“Coz you’re my Wonderwall” -Oasis

This song has been the lifter of my mood, the light that shines over my head, the road that leads me to heavens and so much more. I heard this song first when a friend suggested I listen to it.
Oasis is a British band and it was a rave among some folks in UK. I remember my friend, the one who recommended it to me, use to go crazy and listen to songs only by Oasis. Oasis came out with some great singles and albums. I wasn’t too late to buy their entire discography and it was worth every penny. This song in particular, I feel, is brilliant. The video is also quirky which was in style when the album had come out. Noel and Liam Gallagher have split up form the band and doing their own thing but Oasis fans hope that they join together again.
If you like this song I recommend you also listen to the following:

  • Lyla
  • Let there be Love
  • What’s the Story?(Morning Glory)
  • Acquiesce
  • Little by Little
  • Live Forever
  • Who feels Love
  • The Masterplan
  • Talk Tonight
  • Carry Us All
  • Don’t Look back in Anger

Untitled

Leave a Reply

